Board of Directors

In 1979 a few long-time cottagers in the Eastern Basin became alarmed by potential threats to the Bobs Lake environment and met to set up an organization to respond.

Larry Arpaia, President

Taro Alps, Past President

RR #2
Godfrey,ON K0H 1T0
Gordon B. Thompson, Fisheries and Wildlife

1024 Deauville Crescent
Orleans, ON K1C 5M6
Bonnie Carabott, Water Quality

7 Kirby Crescent
Whitby, ON L1N 6T1
Martin Yates, Treasurer

RR #3
Maberly, ON K0H 2B0
Edie MacNinch, Membership Secretary

26 Rutherford Crescent
Ottawa ON K2K 1N2
DiAnne Henderson, Commercial Camp Liaison

RR 2
Godfrey, ON K0H 1T0
Janice Walker, Secretary

175 Solera Circle
Ottawa, ON K1T 0C8
Marine Safety – Vacant
Rick Prudil, Communications and Social Media

5 Normandy Circle,
Simcoe On N#Y4J6
Bernie Gelineau, Crow Lake Representative

Mike Byrnes, Crow Lake Gatekeeper

462 Landswood Way
Stittsville, ON K2S 0A4
Lloyd Jones, Crow Lake Representative

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *