Administrative Setting

Municipal jurisdiction across the lakes is split between three local municipalities: the Township of Central Frontenac, the Township of South Frontenac (Bedford District) in the County of Frontenac and the Township of Tay Valley in the County of Lanark. Over 80% of the area is in South Frontenac. The administration of development bylaws and regulations varies between each jurisdiction.

© Copyright 2005 - 2018 Bobs & Crow Lake Association. All rights reserved.
Site Designed and Developed By: SDJ entertainment