About Us – Board of Directors

The earliest predecessor of the Greater Bobs and Crow Lakes Association was started in 1979, when a few long-time residents in the Eastern Basin became alarmed by potential threats to the Bobs Lake natural environment.   Since then numerous teams of dedicated volunteers have joined the Board of Directors to contribute their time and efforts towards that same first mission of protecting the natural environment of Bobs and Crow lakes.

Flooded Septic Field

President: Vacant

:

Vacant

Vacant

Past President: Larry Arpaia

:

Membership Director:  Rick Prudil

:

Marine Safety Director:  Dick Johnston

:

Communications and Social Media Director:  Trish Chartrand

:

Water Quality Director:  Bonnie Carabott

:

Treasurer:  Carson Jen

:

Crow Lake Representative:  Bonny Bracken

:

Crow Lake Gatekeeper:  Mike Byrnes

:

Commercial Camp Liaison:  Dianne Henderson

:

Fisheries Director:  Vacant

:

Secretary:  Vacant

306 Island Drive Lane, RR#3

Maberly, Ontario K0H 2B0

:

2018 Centreville Road

Centreville, Ontario, K0K 1N0

:

2284 Crozier Road A

Westport, Ontario, K0G 1X0

:

:

1027 Hagan Road

Tichborne, Ontario, K0H 2V0

:

:

7 Kirby Crescent

Whitby, Ontario, L1N 6T1

:

:

49 Pepler Ave

Toronto, Ontario, M4J 2Y7

:

38 Oak Bluffs Road

Maberly, Ontario, K0H 2B0

:

:

462 Landswood Way

Stittsville, Ontario, K2S 0A4

:

:

RR2

Godfrey, Ontario, K0H 1T0

past.president@bobsandcrowlakes.ca

:

:

membership@bobsandcrowlakes.ca

:

:

marine.safety@bobsandcrowlakes.ca

:

:

:

communications@bobsandcrowlakes.ca

:

:

:

water.quality@bobsandcrowlakes.ca

:

:

:

treasurer@bobsandcrowlakes.ca

:

:

crowlakerep@bobsandcrowlakes.ca

:

:

:

mc_byrnes@hotmail.com

:

:

:

grbaycbn@rideau.net